The State of Wisconsin Is Looking To Allow People To Carry Concealed Guns Without A Permit

Just when I think I got the U.S. pegged, they go and pull a stunt like this and complete surpass all my expectations. I mean, why the hell should people need a permit to carry a concealed firearm, seems like it destroys the whole point IMO. If I’m secretly packing heat, the last thing I want to do is carry around a big piece of paper. I might as well have a giant target on my back. The whole point of having a concealed weapon is the element of surprise, so I’m just happy to see the state of Wisconsin taking the appropriate steps in bringing back america’s glorious wild-west days.

I’ll tell you one thing. It’s evidently clear that Wisconsin doesn’t have any black people because there’s no way in hell, a state with a heavy black population is passing this law. Think of the paper work! If you thought cops were gun-ho now, imagine how trigger happy they’ll be when they assume everyone is packing.

P.S. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Canada needs to seriously consider building a wall across the U.S. border. How are we suppose to feel safe when the whole state of Wisconsin could be secretly packing. All it takes is one group of rednecks looking to avenge the war of 1812, and next thing you know we got a goddamn international incident on our hands.

Leave a Reply

