Like Any Great Leader, Donald Trump Cannot Be Left Alone

Ah, a tale as old as time, a world leader who is incapable of being left alone. Wait did I say world leader? I meant 10 year old. I can’t say any of this is surprising. You’re telling me you can’t trust a guy who fires people every three days to be left alone with the nuclear football? Wow!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again but Trump ran his campaign like a 10 year old, so it’s about time that his staff started treating him like one. All he did to get elected was come up with mean nicknames and created totally fake rumours like Ted Cruz’s dad helped assassinate JFK, you know like a 10 year old would. Look at last week, Trump was boasting to a bunch of boy scouts, mocking his old predecessor for never attending a “boy scouts jamboree”, you know why Obama never attended a Jamboree? Because he had grownup things to do, like run a country.

Just look at photos of Trump with trucks

TTTT1

 

That is the face of a 10 year old boy having a FUCKING blast pretending to drive a truck.

At the end of the day, I guess this just shows that the American Dream really isn’t dead, because if a 10 year old can become President, then anybody can.

ONLY IN AMERICA!

Actually, now that I think about it, I’ve never seen Donald Trump’s birth certificate. What is he hiding? Perhaps the fact that he’s living out the plot to Benjamin Button and really is a 10 year old boy. Looks like I’m about to become a Donald Trump age-truther.

Leave a Reply

